Scheme Member Login

  • Membership No./ Username:
  • Password:
  • To prove you are human, what is 2 + 10?
  • Forgot password?

Stockist Login

  • Email Address:
  • Password:
  • To prove you are human, what is 2 + 10?
  • Forgot password?

Register as a Member

If you are an existing stockist or scheme member, we invite you to register to gain access to our members area, that gives you access to images, offers and much more.

  • Email Address:
  • Password:
  • To prove you are human, what is 2 + 10?

Find a...

To find your nearest Stockist/Landscaping Professional please enter your full postcode or town below:

  • Postcode:
  • Distance:
  • Choose:
0

Home

Helpful Information And Services

Contact Us

Team Contacts

Quick Links

Helpful & Technical Downloads Info for Homeowners Info for Stockists Info for Landscaping Professionals Commercial Services Contact Us

Close this window

Natural Paving Team

Accessories

If you are an existing customer with a dedicated Sales Manager, you can go direct to the person you need:

 

EXTERNAL SALES SUPPORT

 

1. Craig Brook, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07884 312 155 E: cbrook@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

2. John Rae, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07880 315 027 E: jrae@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

3. Lavinia Dowson, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07585 701 429 E: ldowson@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

4. Adrian Freebury, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07917 700 234 E: afreebury@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

5. Shaun Utting, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07826 556 881 E: sutting@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

6. Dean Martin, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07824 635 670 E: dmartin@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

7. Ian Jolly, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07771 805 612 E: ijolly@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

8.Tom Newbold, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07879 073 563 E: tnewbold@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

9. Jez Tinston, Regional Sales Manager

T: 07833 445 553 E: jtinston@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

OTHER NATIONAL CONTACTS:

 

Malcolm Gough, Group Sales and Marketing Director*

T: 07798 928 183 E: mgough@naturalpaving.co.uk 

 

Tim Rushton, Sales Director (UK)

T: 07833 455 882 E: trushton@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

Mike Jepps, National Sales Manager - Commercial

T: 07780 111 552 E: mjepps@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

Rebecca Hughes, Marketing Manager **

T: 07825 688 907 E: rhughes@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

 

Sales Office Doncaster, Dedicated Sales Advisors

T: 0330 333 8030 E: sales@naturalpaving.co.uk

 

*If you are contacting us from outside of the UK, please contact Business Development Director Malcolm Gough.

**If your enquiry relates to Marketing or the Media, please contact Marketing Manager Rebecca Hughes.

 

“We had been thinking about doing our driveway and patio for a number of years. We knew it would be a big investment so we weren’t going to rush into it. Natural Paving were so helpful and provided suggestions, samples and recommended contractors. We finally decided to go ahead and have had both our patio and driveway done and the results are fantastic. We couldn’t be happier with the service and support.”

Home Owner - Dr Pathak, Leicester


Brochure Coming Soon

For further information please call 0330 333 8030 or email enquiries@resiscape.co.uk